Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Peter Kelly

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Peter Kelly

4.7 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Walter Rimkunas

Walter Rimkunas

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of M Post

M Post

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of michele fanier

michele fanier

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks, Mathew. You are simply a pleasure to work with. Thanks for exceeding our expectations."
Profile photo of Francois Jacques

Francois Jacques

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Mathew Callaghan by my business partner. I switched to Mathew not because he had saved me money, but because of the service he provided. Thank you"
Profile photo of M M

M M

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mathew Callaghan assisted me with my quote. He was professional and knowledgeable. Ultimately, I decided to go with another insurer but I was very impressed by the service I received at this branch."
Profile photo of Diane Diminico

Diane Diminico

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matthew is the best you could ever work with! Always there to help you, always has the answers. Goes above and beyond! My family and I appreciate all the help and relief (somethings could be stressful) he does for us. I always will refer friends and family."
Profile photo of Amy Huynh

Amy Huynh

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Krista was absolutely fantastic. She was super helpful in addressing all my concerns and questions, in a prompt and efficient manner. I've also found State Farm to be accommodating and understanding. Overall, had a great experience."
Profile photo of Timothy Walton

Timothy Walton

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jimmy pearsall

jimmy pearsall

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Chris A. for years now and he consistently goes above and beyond to deliver top quality service. Wouldn't go anywhere else for any of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Umme Shah

Umme Shah

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best team at this location! Matthew has always been very helpful whenever I have a problem and now I can add krista on my go to list. She helped me tremendously and is very quick to respond. 10/10 experience!"
Profile photo of Niasia Blau

Niasia Blau

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Thelma Morton

Thelma Morton

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sabrina Kadel

Sabrina Kadel

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joan Subrath

Joan Subrath

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maira claribel Herrera medina

Maira claribel Herrera medina

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of J R

J R

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sebastian Paredes

Sebastian Paredes

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always ask for lydia de abreu shes so sweet and always answer all my questions i recommend statefarm to all my family and friends. Good insurance company they treat you with respect like a family went you call ask for lydia if you dont speak English."
Profile photo of Leo Abrams

Leo Abrams

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Edwin Hernandez

Edwin Hernandez

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just want to say that the agent lidia abreu has the best ways of dealing with people to offer them the necessary services, and the patience to explain and give them understanding of the services necessary for the client ...thanks state farm......"
Profile photo of Pat G

Pat G

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris helped me save money on my car insurance"
Profile photo of Warren Schuster

Warren Schuster

January 19, 2021

2  out of  5
Profile photo of Frank Rizzo

Frank Rizzo

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris is the best. He helped me with my auto insurance policy. Very responsive, professional and gave me exactly what I wanted and needed!! Couldn’t ask for a better experience!!! Highly recommend!!!!"