Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Riemann

Christopher Riemann

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Riemann
"Lidia was awesome ! She was very efficient and helped me trying to get me the best rate."
Profile photo of Ivis Funes

Ivis Funes

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivis Funes
"Muy buen lugar te atienden bastante bien Lidia ciempre muy amable ase bien su trabajo."
Profile photo of abeba76

abeba76

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by abeba76
"Excellent agency, run Professionally with fast replying or taking care if needed. I been getting my units insurance with this agency for 5 years and never had any problems. Great service!"
Profile photo of Carlo Vuotto

Carlo Vuotto

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlo Vuotto
"Excellent service very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Steven Friedman

Steven Friedman

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Friedman
"State Farm agents are always helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Thomas Riley

Thomas Riley

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Riley
"Hannah was so incredible to work with. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely dedicated to helping me find the best policy for me. She is clearly an asset to the State Farm team! Thank you Hannah!!"
Profile photo of Andrés Mendoza

Andrés Mendoza

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrés Mendoza
"State Farm provides exceptional car insurance with competitive rates and top-notch customer support. Their claims process is seamless, and their agents are always available to assist. I highly recommend State Farm for reliable coverage and peace of mind on the road. Finally Lidia is an excellent representative, she is so kind and she helped me a lot."
Profile photo of Lichelle Walsh

Lichelle Walsh

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lichelle Walsh
"I love having my insurance here. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Love Lidia she’s the best and has been helping my grandmother and I for years!"
Profile photo of Bob Corey

Bob Corey

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Corey
"Lidia deAbreu has been my go-to person at State Farm for years. She is not only knowledgeable but patient and caring. She never lets me down when l need advice before making important auto insurance decisions. She makes me feel like l have a friend and a good connection at State Farm. I could not ask for more or better than Lidia. Sincerely, Carmine R. Corrente"
Profile photo of Michael Giordano

Michael Giordano

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Giordano
"Always excellent service, communication, and professionalism from this office. Great people"
Profile photo of Evelyn Schoenborn

Evelyn Schoenborn

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Schoenborn
"I have had a renters insurance policy with this agency for over ten years. They have always answered any questions promptly. I needed a copy of my policy for my storage unit and they emailed it to me the same day. I am very happy with their service."
Profile photo of Stanley Rodrigues

Stanley Rodrigues

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stanley Rodrigues
"Muy amable lo q me gusta q lo atienden rápido a uno"
Profile photo of Emma Antepara

Emma Antepara

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Antepara
"Lidia de Abreu es mi agente de seguros desde hace más de 10 años siendo una persona con experiencia y responsabilidad. Siempre colaboradora e informando de todas las novedades y cambios de los seguros."
Profile photo of Benita Fredrick

Benita Fredrick

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benita Fredrick
"Krista is excellent. She always available to help."
Profile photo of Walter Ho

Walter Ho

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Ho
"Thank you Peter Kelly and State Farm Insurance for giving me piece of mind with our Life and Home insurance policies. Staff is always helpful and responsive with our questions."
Profile photo of Warren

Warren

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Warren
"Mat is the best insurance agent I ever had! He helps to find my family & I low rates and makes life a little bit more affordable. You can’t go wrong with State Farm insurance!"
Profile photo of Leslie Stormwind

Leslie Stormwind

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Stormwind
"I highly recommend Peter Kelly's State Farm office. You rarely meet someone in business who has so much integrity and focus on customer service. I trust him with all of my insurance needs. Look no further!"
Profile photo of Jorey G

Jorey G

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorey G
"Had excellent service from Saily, who was able to find me a great rate on my car insurance. Any question I had about my policy she was able to answer and was very kind! Will be reaching out to her again if I need any more help with my car insurance policy in the future."
Profile photo of Jennireth Tamayo

Jennireth Tamayo

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennireth Tamayo
"Peter’s agency is the best State Farm office! Lidia, Krista, Katie, Hannah and Saily are very helpful. I recommend them 100% thank you so much"
Profile photo of Marivel Guallpa

Marivel Guallpa

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marivel Guallpa
"Lidia is the best! She's very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of francesca guido

francesca guido

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by francesca guido
"Krista Rizzo is so helpful and easy to work with! She answers any questions we have and will email us back efficiently! Overall, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of robert otani

robert otani

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert otani
"Very responsive!"
Profile photo of Elvia Galo

Elvia Galo

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elvia Galo
"I switched over to this agency from another nearby one and have to see it’s so much better with communication. I usually deal with a specific agent, Katie Vega. She was so helpful when setting up my life insurance. I recommended some friends to her as well! She has walked me through any policy questions and explained everything very thoroughly. I’m glad I made the switch! Highly recommend, she also was able to help my mom who only speaks Spanish! :)"
Profile photo of Fred sekur

Fred sekur

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred sekur
"Peter Kelly and his staff are always on top of things. Knowledgeable, friendly and generally speaking, a pleasure to work with. Krista took the time to make sure to answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of Amr Hassanien

Amr Hassanien

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amr Hassanien
"I had a great experience with this office. Krista was very helpful and explained everything so clearly. We loved dealing with her ! She was very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend asking for Krista for all your State Farm needs! Thank you Krista !!!!"