Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Peter Kelly

State Farm® Insurance Agent Peter Kelly

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Abner Alvarez

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Lidia is an excellent person, always in order and tries the best she can to solve one's problems. I recommend Lidia, an excellent person and very respectful 100% (Original) Lidia es una excelente persona siempre a la orden y trata lo mejor que puede para resolver los prolemas de uno les recomiendo a lidia excelentísima persona y muy respetuosa 100%"

Steven Burgess

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I worked with Saily, they were able to explain everything that I needed to know about, and set me up with a policy quickly. Thanks!"

Francis A. “Frank” Forelli

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"I recently lost my vehicle due to a freak high tide which flooded my Mercedes CLK with salt water half way up the doors. Obviously it was totaled by the adjuster and rightfully so. This incident was very disturbing and being in the middle of a medical crises at home and juggling business without the use of a vehicle after the 7day allotment from State Farm I was "fairly frazzled." To my good fortune Krista took on my hysteria and pleasantly and professionally took me through the process of reassigning my insurance to my newly purchased vehicle and in the offing, convinced me I needed rental insurance which i will be including in my policy. I've been with Peter for many years and all of his agents are wondereful althuogh I must say Krista has a special talant and way about her that instills cofidence that your with the righr insurance company!"

Silvana_SMT Mejia

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Usually, Mathew takes care of my policy but he seemed to be in a meeting with another client. Luckily, Jennireth was available and helped me efficiently add a vehicle to my policy. She is delightful and I'm highly satisfied with her service. Thank you again."

Anisah Bacchus

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Initially worked with Matthew for my insurance needs when I moved to the area about a year ago. Matthew was responsive, professional and proactive. Recently made a last min change and Matthew was unavailable but Krista immediately jumped in and took care of what I needed. Highly recommend this agency."

Connor Caulfield

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krista was so helpful and answered all my questions. She was able to show me different options that could work well for me. I would definitely recommend her to others!"

Michael Notaro

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. My mom was being overcharged by Geico and Agent Juan did an excellent job at comparing policies to provide a better deal that saved her a substantial amount of money. Highly recommend 5/5"

Raul Collado

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for over 10 years. Totally professional. A class act"

Isabela Millado-Marin

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"when i arrived, we were welcomed immediately & overall had a pleasant experience. Ms. Tamayo made sure to help in as many ways as possible and the entire process was quick & easy"

pat colanero

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT COMPANY TO HAVE YOUR INSURANCE WITH, BOTH CAR AND HOUSE"

Jaime Peraza

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service by Lidia Abreu, always trying to satisfy my requests and giving good advice for policies!"

Juli Puntiel

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most amazing experience I’ve ever had with an insurance representative Jennireth was very helpful broke down everything I needed to know and just overall amazing thank you so much and can’t wait to work with you again will definitely recommending to friends and family!!!"

janetzis cuellar-nunez

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is absolutely amazing. She is super helpful and always answers my questions. Definitely recommend speaking with her. She’s the best! :)"

John Cipriani

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoy my experience with State Farm insurance krista is very nice and helpful they take the time to help you and explain everything you need highly highly recommend !!!!"

Gabriel Bermudez

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with the service Sayli Aguilar is the best."

Lindsay Lodespoto

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience here has been wonderful! I owe the great experience to the person who helped me over the phone - Krista! She was extremely helpful, very knowledgeable, and answered all my questions (and I had a lot of them!) She was super friendly too. Will definitely be calling back thanks to Krista!"

Lamartine Pierre Jr.

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juan is exceptional. He was very professional and thorough in getting me the best deal. I'm very pleased and would recommend."

Youseline Cherfilus

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"STATE FARM INSURANCE AGENT @ LYNBROOK, NY is one of the best offices of State Farms. I have been with so many other insurances company before I finally met my agent Mathew G. Callaghan. He is the best, and he is always there for you. Mathew always makes sure to review your policy and let you know which is best for you and your family to save you money with their discounted price. I have been with this agent over 15 years and all the clients I referred to that office are satisfied and always thanked me for referring them to Agent Mathew. The whole office is great and doing an excellent job and their customer service is impeccable, If you are looking for an insurance office that you can count on, where all your needs will be met, then, this is the place to go. State farm at Lynbrook is the unique and greatest one."

AGC Media

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"In the midst of so many challenges in our lives today, it is so wonderful to find a person like Lidia who makes these procedures easy and friendly. One less worry. Lidia cares about her customers. Lidia has always responded quickly to our questions and concerns. She presents us with insurance options that best meets our current needs, and with great rates! We highly recommend this agency Peter Kelly- State Farm. Thank you Lidia for your help!!"

Jocelyn Iniguez

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a quote at a good rate and loved it! Saily A. Was great help!"

Elias Khan

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an easy-going time setting up insurance! The whole team at the office is top notch, especially Jennireth! Jennireth helped me set me up with coverage for my car, AND a whole-life insurance policy at such an amazing rate! She helped me save over 110$ per month! Thank you Jennireth, my family and I appreciate you so much!"

Luz Pinazo

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of the agency for some time now and have had the pleasure of working with Lidia for over 5 years. From the start she has presented herself with nothing but competence, patience, and professionalism which I much appreciate. My concerns continue to be handled with care and I couldn’t be any happier with the service."

Chelsea Rizzo

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Krista on the phone. She answered all my questions, was very patient and polite. Also got a great quote for my cars! Would highly recommend."

Abbiola Adams

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey everybody, Mathew is the best Insurance Agent in Lynbrook office. Please go and check him out. You can count on him to execute any thing you bring to his attention. I even reffered him to others and they even praised him lol... What does that tell you!! I only deal with him, and him only. If there were more stars he would the max. Im a happy client that cant stop bragging lol."

Edwin Hernandez

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to say that the agent lidia abreu has the best ways of dealing with people to offer them the necessary services, and the patience to explain and give them understanding of the services necessary for the client ...thanks state farm......"