Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Amezquita

Robert Amezquita

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Amezquita
"Ingles y Español. Very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Katherine Williams-chung

Katherine Williams-chung

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Williams-chung
"Great staff! Helpful and patient. Krista rocks!"
Profile photo of Argiro Sourtis

Argiro Sourtis

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Argiro Sourtis
"Hannah is asset to this agency, she handled a difficult situation with ease, kindness and efficiency! Very happy I had her to help me today!"
Profile photo of R. Wayne Parsons

R. Wayne Parsons

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R. Wayne Parsons
"Saily Gamez is timely, competent, and responsive. Her friendly, engaging manner makes her a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Amanda Azar

Amanda Azar

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Azar
"Krista is fantastic! Explained all information thoroughly and walked me through several options. Extremely helpful, responsive and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Geena D Persaud

Geena D Persaud

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geena D Persaud
"Great service. Assisted by Hannah, customer service was great and they are very efficient. Thank you."
Profile photo of Rachel Robertson

Rachel Robertson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Robertson
"Had mutliple issues but Matthew worked through them to resolve all to my satisfaction ."
Profile photo of Jennifer Roccaforte

Jennifer Roccaforte

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Roccaforte
"Krista is very pleasant .She answered all my questions ! It was a pleasure working with her i recommend state farm Lynbrook for all ur insurance needs !"
Profile photo of MarsilverNYC1 R

MarsilverNYC1 R

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MarsilverNYC1 R
"Always a pleasure to speak with them."
Profile photo of Carol Geraci

Carol Geraci

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Geraci
"Saily Gamez Aguilar was very accommodating and thorough. She was accurate, a good listener and efficiently and expeditiously completed my 3 insurance transactions. It was a pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of g gu

g gu

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by g gu
"Saily and Katie, the agents at the firm, demonstrate a remarkable level of expertise and professionalism. They possess the ability to resolve issues that even the so-called "experts" at State Farm corporate technical support line cannot handle. Their attitude, attentiveness, and competence contribute to a pleasant customer experience I enjoyed. Keep up the excellent work!"
Profile photo of Eduardo Avendaño

Eduardo Avendaño

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Avendaño
"Immensely grateful to my extraordinary agent Lidia Abreu, an excellent professional and excellent person. I treat her simply special. Thank you for managing my insurance."
Profile photo of Christopher Riemann

Christopher Riemann

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Riemann
"Lidia was awesome ! She was very efficient and helped me trying to get me the best rate."
Profile photo of Ivis Funes

Ivis Funes

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivis Funes
"Muy buen lugar te atienden bastante bien Lidia ciempre muy amable ase bien su trabajo."
Profile photo of abeba76

abeba76

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by abeba76
"Excellent agency, run Professionally with fast replying or taking care if needed. I been getting my units insurance with this agency for 5 years and never had any problems. Great service!"
Profile photo of Carlo Vuotto

Carlo Vuotto

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlo Vuotto
"Excellent service very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Steven Friedman

Steven Friedman

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Friedman
"State Farm agents are always helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Thomas Riley

Thomas Riley

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Riley
"Hannah was so incredible to work with. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely dedicated to helping me find the best policy for me. She is clearly an asset to the State Farm team! Thank you Hannah!!"
Profile photo of Andrés M

Andrés M

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrés M
"State Farm provides exceptional car insurance with competitive rates and top-notch customer support. Their claims process is seamless, and their agents are always available to assist. I highly recommend State Farm for reliable coverage and peace of mind on the road. Finally Lidia is an excellent representative, she is so kind and she helped me a lot."
Profile photo of Lichelle Walsh

Lichelle Walsh

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lichelle Walsh
"I love having my insurance here. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Love Lidia she’s the best and has been helping my grandmother and I for years!"
Profile photo of Bob Corey

Bob Corey

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Corey
"Lidia deAbreu has been my go-to person at State Farm for years. She is not only knowledgeable but patient and caring. She never lets me down when l need advice before making important auto insurance decisions. She makes me feel like l have a friend and a good connection at State Farm. I could not ask for more or better than Lidia. Sincerely, Carmine R. Corrente"
Profile photo of Michael Giordano

Michael Giordano

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Giordano
"Always excellent service, communication, and professionalism from this office. Great people"
Profile photo of Evelyn Schoenborn

Evelyn Schoenborn

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Schoenborn
"I have had a renters insurance policy with this agency for over ten years. They have always answered any questions promptly. I needed a copy of my policy for my storage unit and they emailed it to me the same day. I am very happy with their service."
Profile photo of Stanley Rodrigues

Stanley Rodrigues

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stanley Rodrigues
"Muy amable lo q me gusta q lo atienden rápido a uno"
Profile photo of Emma Antepara

Emma Antepara

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Antepara
"Lidia de Abreu es mi agente de seguros desde hace más de 10 años siendo una persona con experiencia y responsabilidad. Siempre colaboradora e informando de todas las novedades y cambios de los seguros."